Skip to content

Subbed Big Bang “Remember” Teaser; Big Bang to Tour in the US?; Onew and Jonghyun FttS Duet

October 30, 2008

Gomdorii at YouTube subbed Big Bang’s “Remember” teaser. I know, I know, I talked about this yesterday, but the subs make a huge difference to me. This song is going to be great; I can feel it. It’s going to be SO cheerful and happy.

My favorite part now is seeing all those people running on the beach after they said no one visits it anymore.

OH, and I feel sooo freaking stupid for forgetting about one big piece of Big Bang news amid all the “Remember” teaser excitement. Big Bang will possibly (I’m still saying “possibly”; it’s not set in stone, after all) tour in the US next year! OMG!!! I hope this dream of mine comes true~ lol. Here is a basic summary of the article that put this idea into everyone’s heads. It’s so vague, but I like hoping. And I want to hope that they will go somewhere other than NY and LA; I’m equally far from both lol. Might as well go all the way to Korea if they don’t come closer ;__; lol jk

Edit: UM. This is awesome-sauce: Onew and Jonghyun of SHINee sing Fly to the Sky’s “Like a Man.

Edit again: WHAT? I just read this on YesAsia (about Big Bang’s new album, “Remember”): “Title track Remember should also be familiar to fans as the English version was just featured in Number 1.” D: Not that I care; “Remember” is one of the better tracks on Number 1, but I thought we were going to get a new song. I bet it will be better in Korean.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

