Skip to content

Fangirltainment.wordpress

November 18, 2008

I currently maintain fangirltainment.livejournal, and I’m pretty comfortable there. However, I like options. I decided that I wanted to try to expand my ~audience~, because I know that only a small group of people use Livejournal and many more people use WordPress. To be honest, I think WordPress allows for a lot more organization, but nearly five years experience with Livejournal makes it a place that I can work with easier.

So… Livejournal will still be my main blogging spot, but I hope to post mirror entries here for the time being. Some posts will be what I will call “Livejournal specific” because the coding is too much to transfer to WordPress.

Thanks for visiting Fangirltainment! I hope you feel free to visit this WordPress, because I plan on keeping it just as updated as its Livejournal counterpart.

-zerohundred

Note: Everything prior to this post is backdated. (And I think I should mention that I’m in the middle of fixing the backdated posts.)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

