Skip to content

Happy Birthdays and Hiatuses

December 8, 2008

Haha, this is really random, but I nearly jumped a mile when I was watching Big Bang’s Inkigayo performance of “Sunset Glow” on the 7th. In the last “ah ah ah” part, GD says, “Happy birthday!” (It’s proceeded by “strong baby,” “or stronger baby, so I assume it’s a reference to Seungri? Because his birthday is this month.) Anyway, I got a huge kick out of it because GD said “happy birthday” on my birthday, so life is good. LOL!

I just have to announce that I am going to be kind of ~hiatus’ing~ until December 17th, because I’m really busy with finals right now. I’ll probably post if I find reason to, but I’m trying to commit commit commit this week. Maybe I’ll come back with something special, cause ‘s birthday is the 18th. Who knows. K, thanks!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

