Skip to content

Jonghyun and Big Bang’s Moms

December 12, 2008

WAHHH, Jonghyun performing “Heyya” = LOVE. He sounded so amazing. Apparently a lot of people don’t like this song, which is really confusing to me because I immediately liked it. But that could have something to do with the fact that I have listened to some Spanish music in the past, and love that part of this song.

In fact, the style seems so “Spanish” that it kind of made me double-take and wonder if it WAS being sung in Spanish (at first), but it’s in Korean. I never realized how similar the two languages could sound. I think they both have a pretty quality to them. Unlike English… even though it’s my native language, I feel like it’s one of the harsher sounding languages LOL. But I’m getting away from the subject.

I really can’t use words enough words to describe this, so you basically just have to go watch it for yourself.

I’m crunched for time, but I can’t leave without saying OMG: Big Bang Mamas. Check it OUT! I’ve seen GD’s mom and TOP’s mom, but it’s fun seeing even more pics. Haha! Also, don’t fail to see the shocking resemblance between GD and his sister Dami. WOW.

I’m going to be away from the internet for a while, so I mean the hiatus thing now. I really will be back in full swing by the middle of next week though lol.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

