Skip to content

Quick News

December 28, 2008

I’m speeding in and out to give you some info.

Big Bang and Hyori on

Unfortunately, I’ve found out that the Big Bang + Kara performance I announced before was only a rumor. SADDD! It was talked about on some pretty “reputable” English Kpop sites though, so that’s why I thought it was happening. But while we didn’t get any “KaBang,” we are getting some “WonderBang” by the end of the year. Awesome! I think it’s on MBC’s Gayo Festival… which I think is on the 31st. Haha, it’s too late for me to check facts. I’m sure you’ll find out somewhere if you are truly interested.

And I am freakishly late in telling you this, but there is news (rumor?) that not one, but TWO Nodame Cantabile live action movies are coming out early 2010. That’s really far away though, so I am just going to cross my fingers and hope for the best. Nodame Cantabile is honestly one of my favorite series EVER, so I really want this to be true. Reportedly, Tamaki Hiroshi and Ueno Juri are going to reprise their roles for these two movies.

Lastly, this is a frivolous bit of “news,” but I FINALLY have time to watch They Kiss Again and I am doing so right now. LOVVVVE! I don’t know why I didn’t skip out on school for this kind of embarrassing, but wonderful awesomeness. That will probably be one of my great questions of life, eh?

OH, and the picture has nothing to do with any of this. I just saw it in my picture folder and wanted to repost it. Change was such a hilarious show! Too bad it had to go and be canceled.

No comments yet

Leave a comment