Skip to content

Big Bang’s Seungri – “Strong Baby” MV

January 1, 2009

OMGGGG, I am so excited about this MV. To actually let know you HOW excited, I woke up before noon today in honor of this occasion. That is devotion, people.

Ever since I saw “Strong Baby” performed live, I’ve had a renewed love for the song. I don’t know; I just can’t get it out of my head. AND I LOVE MVS!

So here we go.

Bed… is he dreaming? HAHA, who knows where this will go. But I spy a “fashionably” dressed G-Dragon 😀 He actually looks decent! OMG! I love his hair here.

LMAOOO, this is already a funny MV. A WOMAN! And she’s actually the same actress who played in Big Bang’s “Last Farewell” MV. So she goes for the young and the old… LOL.

CRACK CRACK CRACK!!!!!!

Wow, the woman driving him around is really strange HAHA.

OMG, G-Ri! I love the exchange.

The suits are so freaking awesome. Simple, but great.

This MV is slightly reminiscent of “SexyBack.” Surprised?

WHOA LMFAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO, holy crap, Baby. This is intense!!!! YOU ARE STILL UNDERAGED IN KOREA! LOL!

I see Baby in a whole new light! Especially since WTF, when did this boy get abs?

Ah, no kiss scene as far as I could tell, but do you think that fangirls are going to care? LMAO, he might as well have.

Holy smokes. Something about this felt so wrong to watch, but it was……………. AWESOME.

This song was definitely created for nunas, so as a nuna (foreign or otherwise), I approve! Something about it was so freaking watchable. Uh, what on earth. I might have to watch this about ten thousand more times now.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

