Skip to content

Official Opening of Fangirltainment.wordpress

January 7, 2009

Okay, I am officially opening this place. I hope everyone can get some use out of it!

I already talked about this in my “about” section, but I’ll say it again:

My purpose of opening fangirltainment.wordpress is to allow more people to access my “information.” Yeah, I know, I don’t provide any fancy news or anything, but I know some people like to read about other people’s opinions… and I know how to write about my opinions lol.

Fangirltainment.livejournal is still open for business; I’m not closing it. In fact, that blog gets a little more priority. But I hope to pay equal attention to both places.

I will be updating with the same information on both blogs (pretty much), so it doesn’t matter what place you watch. I just did this to make things easier on people.

Thanks for visiting!

-zerohundred

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Yumi permalink
    January 7, 2009 10:28 pm

    The header is gorgeous! ♥

  2. January 7, 2009 10:47 pm

    Thank you!

Leave a Reply

