Skip to content

Wang Leehom – “No Reason to Care About You” MV

January 27, 2009

HOMG! THIS SONG IS SO FREAKING AWESOME! THIS VIDEO IS SO FREAKING HILARIOUS! I FORGOT HOW MUCH I FREAKING LOVE WANG LEEHOM!
Oh yeah: freaking. (I love euphemisms.)

Wang Leehom’s MV “No Reason to Care About You”

What’s great about this MV: UH, PJs? UH, need I say more? Lol, I’m kidding (sort of), but I am always up for a fun, I-don’t-care-about-you song. This is one of those great “fighting” songs you sheepishly play yourself before you have to face a bunch of people you can’t stand. LOL! I know, I’ve already admitted to my dorkdom on multiple occasions. And the song is really great musically. I mean, it’s not like, “LET ME GO WEEP TEARS OF PHILOSOPHY!” good, but the music is exciting and the melody is catchy. I love all of the falsetto.

If not for the wonderful land of Let’s All Eat Candy, I would still be in the dark about this hilarious MV. Props!!

BRB why I go listen to WLH’s recent album. Why have I not done this yet? LOL. I guess I’m too immersed in the K-pop fandom for my own good. I need to run out for air once in a while, seriously.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

