Skip to content

K-drama Review: Flowers for My Life

February 12, 2009
tags:

It’s a lot of work to write reviews, but I haven’t done in a while so I should stop complaining lol.

I feel like I started watching Flowers for My Life forever ago, but I just looked and I began in November. I know, it’s a long time, but it’s not as long as it felt. BUT THAT’S NOT AN ENTIRELY BAD THING! It was just a busy time in my life and I got sidetracked.

Flowers for My Life
Flowers for My Life Review
3./53./53.5/53.5/5

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

