Skip to content

BoA’s “I Did It For Love” Featuring Sean Garrett (Preview)

February 18, 2009

BoA’s official YouTube account has released a preview of “I Did It For Love.”

It’s very digital and you don’t get to hear BoA as much as I’d like, but it sounds like it’s going to be a great song to chill out to. I already feel like I want to listen to it more and it’s just a preview. There is the potential for it to get repetitive, but I hopefully the whole song will have a tad more depth.

Even though I’m broke as heck, I’m definitely getting this album. I really want to get a physical copy of it (even though I actually have gift moola for iTunes haha)–I want to go to a store and actually see it there! I’m hoping stores around here will actually carry it though. I might call a week ahead to find out. I think that, if you can and you like BoA, you should try to buy it as well. I want to support Korean artists in the US as much as I can. The album hits stores March 17.

I digress, I am supremely frustrated because I have a very busy week (and I’ve already been pretty busy) so I will probably be unable to watch Boys Over Flowers until MAYBE next week. PAH. How frustrating. The last episode I watched (9) was so good too!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

