Skip to content

Epik High: Tablo/Kang Hyejung

March 24, 2009

Mapthesoul.com is up and I’m having a ton of fun reading everyone’s blogs. It’s so nice to have everything there and translated already.

This is probably one of the cuter posts. I love the idea of Tablo and Kang Hyejung together, and seeing “evidence” of it is even better.

Tablo and Kang Hyejung

On Valentines day, Tablo wrote the following:

I’ve met my twin soul.
Thanks to her,
my creative spirit is burning again,
and the fears that have always plagued me
are disappearing, one by one.
I’m discovering emotions I never knew existed.

;__; LOVE.

Actually I feel like that the more I explore mapthesoul.com. To give you a visual:

Heart

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

