Skip to content

Epik High’s “Map the Soul” MV

March 27, 2009

afkdlsjflsdj SO EXCITED! Epik High’s “Map the Soul” MV is out, and it is mind blowingly AWESOME. I cannot wait to hear this album.

Holy crap, I don’t know what’s better! The song or the video! The only thing I can conclude is that the video perfectly compliments the song. With the earth-covered people they’re paying homage to Levi Van Veluw, whose stuff is amazing. Google him!

“L-O-V-E you, I was made to be with you.” Epik High, I couldn’t agree more. So much so that I’m debating whether or not I should buy this album on iTunes while I’m waiting for my hard copy. What are gift cards for, anyway? (Edit: Heck yeah, I totally just bought it!)

(I apologize for writing next to nothing on this, but it’s because I am at a loss for words.)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

