Skip to content

Big Bang & 2NE1 – Lollipop MV for iPod

April 3, 2009
tags: ,

I forgot to post this link with my last post, which is definitely proof that I was totally out of it yesterday XD For good measure I’ll also post a link to the song.

lollipop

Edit: I’m sorry to say I removed the link!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. sevnrock permalink
    April 7, 2009 4:52 pm

    WHILE i appreciate good music — do you “hear” any resemblance to Lil Wayne’s Lollipop?

    listen to the beat.

    • April 7, 2009 9:08 pm

      Haha, I actually hear absolutely no similarity except the word “lollipop” XD But I haven’t heard Lil’ Wayne’s song except just a minute ago when I looked it up to compare, so maybe listening multiple times brings up comparable features.

  2. sevnrock permalink
    April 7, 2009 4:52 pm

    thanks for the up btw :}

Leave a Reply

