Skip to content

Scariest live audience ever makes debut during Solbi’s comeback

April 17, 2009
tags: ,

I was checking out Solbi’s Mnet comeback performance of her song, “벌 받을 거야,” when I realized that there was something really creepy about this video. Solbi looks and sounds really great, but the audience was making me feel so unsettled. What on earth was wrong with them? It kind of sounds like one deranged fan causing the most trouble, but the whole feeling is bizarre. I thought I’d share. I’m sorry that Solbi had such a rowdy crowd for her ballad.

At first I was confused about the name being shouted out, but I looked up more info on Solbi and her legal name is “Kwon Ji Ahn,” so that’s what is being said. Er, could her fans be any more rude? I can understand supporting your idol, but that’s so disruptive.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Arie Jai permalink
    April 19, 2009 9:36 pm

    haha the fans were distracting me from listening to Solbi perform

Leave a Reply

