Skip to content

Rapid downloads?

April 18, 2009
tags:

I am one of those dorks who sometimes checks her upload stats, and I have been really surprised this past month because a few things I’ve uploaded have shot up in downloads SO freaking fast. Turns out they’re showing up on Google when you search the title. I just thought I’d share this with you because it’s just amazing to me.

I uploaded 2PM’s “Again and Again” two days ago (yeah, I’ve been up late this week haha) and look how fast people got their hands on it! Better yet, I didn’t add the information until yesterday, so it only said, “02 Again & Again.” How does Google know this is what people want? I’m obviously not getting this many visitors to my blog(s).

soperplexing

This is a fairly pointless post. I just like pondering the wonders of the internet.

As a side note, I don’t feel particularly bad about sharing this link for the time being because I know I personally can’t access Korean digital music sites, so it’s likely that many people getting this link cannot either.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

