Skip to content

D-1 teaser for 2NE1’s ‘Fire’

May 4, 2009
tags: ,

Dude, what is up with the promotional pictures for 2NE1?! No offense to anyone who’s into them, but they are completely BIZARRE in my opinion. They are definitely attention-grabbing, but they only have shock-value and they’re disappointing once you get a better look. This picture gave me a 😦 face because it’s so weird. Bom’s outfit makes me cry the most, and then Dara’s. Whhhhyyyyy. Hopefully they’ll look better in their MV, because I thought they managed to look decently cute in “Lollipop,” despite their strange attire.

BUT. We now have quite a long preview for their song “Fire,” and I am anxious to hear the full thing. Everyone’s quick to give it rave reviews, but I want to hold any further thought for when I get the complete version.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

