Skip to content

K-drama review: ‘Soulmate’

May 6, 2009
tags:

Soulmate review!

I haven’t finished a drama in FOREVER, and now I have. I promise promise promise I’m planning on finishing Boys Before Flowers. To be honest, I have no idea what the hold up is. Either way, should I keep doing commentaries for it? I can’t decide. I’ll at least post my one for episode 17 at some point because it’s sitting on my hard drive.

Anyway, I freaking LOVED this drama. The way I liked it reminded me of how I felt about Orange Days. It was just very satisfying and it made me smile throughout the last week and a half.

K-drama: Soulmate
Soulmate Review
5/55/55/55/55/5

Click the link or picture to go to the review.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

