Skip to content

Review: Loveholics’ ‘Miracle Blue’ featuring Shin Mina

May 21, 2009

Loveholics’ newest single, “Miracle Blue” featuring Shin Mina is out! I have to tell you, within the first few seconds I knew I loved this song. That is one of my favorite things! I have been listening to Jisun and Loveholic a lot lately, and anything related to them coming out NEW makes me pretty happy.

I’m pleased to find out Shin Mina can sing, but I don’t know why it’s surprising. I doubt Loveholics would feature her if she couldn’t! I give my stamp of approval.

The video is totally cute. It doesn’t have a ton of rhyme or reason, but that’s kind of the point. It’s dreamy. Shin Mina is really adorable too, so that helps it a lot.

I guess you could fault the song for being slightly repetitive, but it doesn’t bother me. It’s like it’s supposed to be like that. It just reiterates the whole mood of the song, which is relaxed and unassuming.

Anyway, I’ve been enjoying it. I hope you like it too!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

