Skip to content

YOU WON’T BELIEVE YOUR EYES WHEN…

July 4, 2009
tags:

…you realize I’m just being a fart and making up weird titles for posts!

To be honest, I am just wondering if anyone really and truly comes to the good old WordPress. I’m not whoring for comments or anything, but I’m curious. Lately it seems like all I get are comments addressed to Lee Minho and Jandi (LOL, not Gu Hyesun), so it’s hard to tell if anyone’s really reading.

It’s been about six months since I went from maintaining just the Livejournal version of the blog (Fangirltainment@Livejournal) to having two things to update–the LJ and the WordPress. I guess that’s what’s really bringing about the “check-up.”

I actually like WordPress quite a bit, but it’s not so good for discussion, at least so far.

Well, that’s it? My brain is about to implode because I’m forcing myself awake. Note the lack of coherence in this post. Oh wait, I lack coherence in most of my posts, don’t I?

Note to world: I am not Lee Minho
leeminhocullen

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Danielle permalink
    July 5, 2009 10:41 pm

    I’m usually just lazy to comment. But you do have people reading your wordpress…or at least I do, haha.

  2. July 6, 2009 8:11 am

    I poke my head in here from time to time 🙂 Do you use a plugin to sync posts written here to your LJ, or do you copy them over manually?

  3. July 6, 2009 12:25 pm

    Haha, thank you.

    Alex, I just transfer them manually, because sometimes there are things I want to add to each site’s respective post.

  4. July 14, 2009 7:49 pm

    i know what you mean.. i transferred my blog also from LJ and back then the discussion was overflowing. somehow in wordpress there are a lot of lurkers than commenters, but maybe that’s because LJ has a stronger friend link that lets them see updates? but on the other hand, wp has a better layout lol. it’s all good. you’ve got one more reader in me. cheers!<3

Leave a Reply

