Skip to content

‘Gossip Man’ G-Dragon background

August 17, 2009

I made a simple G-Dragon background for you. Why not feed the G-Dragon hype?

By the way, I spent like an hour Photoshopping the below image into watermark-less perfection (or as close to perfection as I cared to get). EMBARRASSING. I provided the cleaned up image for anyone who wants it. Watermarks really get in the way of graphic making.

gdnylonbefore gdnylonafter

I made more backgrounds, but this was the only one I liked enough to post.

G-Dragon
1280×8001024×768

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

