Skip to content

2NE1’s toothbrush holders

August 21, 2009
tags: ,

Today I was doing some shopping online when I came across something cute that I remembered seeing the 2NE1 girls use when they first moved into their apartment. What could it be? Animal toothbrush holders!

2ne1toothbrushes

To see 2NE1 with these, watch this part of YG Live, episode 4. It starts at 2:54.

Minji picks the dinosaur, CL the giraffe, Bom the zebra and Dara the elephant.

You can find these at manufacturer’s site, or you can try Target.com (here for Minji’s dinosaur), UrbanOutfitters.com and Amazon.com.

I personally think these are adorable. I want to go out and get one right now! They have so many options though; I don’t know how I would decide.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. August 22, 2009 12:52 am

    i love the zebra holder! ^^ thanks for sharing

  2. August 22, 2009 7:23 pm

    I’ll take the giraffe one 😀

  3. August 23, 2009 5:32 am

    It’s so cute, I really like the zebra holder more. I’ll take that one.

  4. October 17, 2010 11:29 am

    it’s very very cool.. i want to buy for my girlfriend.

Trackbacks

  1. Fandom on a budget « Fangirltainment

Leave a Reply

