Skip to content

Review: G-Dragon’s ‘Breathe’ MV

September 21, 2009

I finally made myself take a moment to watch G-Dragon’s “Breathe”! There are so many things I want to write about lately but I honestly have no time anymore. I’m trying!

I really enjoyed the video for “Breathe” even though the song STILL hasn’t won me over the same as other songs. I like it a lot, but I can’t rave over it like everyone else. Oh well!

There are SO many cute moments in the MV. I love right at the beginning where GD gives you a smiley face! It’s such a different vibe when you compare it to “Heartbreaker.” Where that one was serious this one is silly. In a fun way!

Does anyone know who the girl is? She’s so pretty. She looks different from the girl in the other video.

Omg, the colors at the end are wild and fun. I love GD’s cap look. AND GAHO AT THE END! Best cameo ever? Yeah.

I can’t wait for the next MV. I love “소년이여” so it will be AWESOME to have a video for it.

One Comment leave one →
  1. September 23, 2009 12:58 pm

    I enjoyed the MV. It was like a continous of the next video, only better.
    And G-Dragon looked like he was having a lot of fun, wish I joined him. Then there was a sneak preview of 소년이여 (Boy) next, clever. And I loved the part with Ga Ho licking his face at the end.

    If I had control of G-Dragon’s schedule MV filming, I’d do Heartbreaker, 소년이여 then either Korean Dream/The Leaders.

    http://nynyonline.wordpress.com/2009/09/22/english-lyrics-in-k-pop/

Leave a Reply

