Skip to content

G-Dragon’s ‘The Leaders’ – Fan MV with subs

October 2, 2009

Hey everyone! Sorry for being MIA lately. Even my friends are shocked at how much energy school is requiring of me. It’s how it goes, I guess!

Anyway, in the small bits of free time I have managed to find, I’ve been finishing up an English subbed MV for G-Dragon’s “The Leaders,” featuring Teddy and CL. I just manipulated some basic footage, but hopefully it stands as a decent backdrop for the lyrics–which are pretty kick butt.

Hope you enjoy 🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

