Skip to content

TVXQ

October 17, 2009

Have you heard of this group?

tvxqismorethanwater

They are called “TVXQ.” They are from Asia. They have a lot of fans. Their fanclub is called “Cassiopeia.” Their fans wave balloons or light-sticks at their concerts. Their balloons are red. They sing a lot of songs. They sing in several languages. They sing in Korean sometimes. They sing in Japanese too. They sometimes sing in Chinese. They sometimes use English words in their songs. They have good voices. They are eternal forever always plus love equals triumph forever.

TVXQ is miracles

P.S. This is a joke.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. October 18, 2009 1:04 am

    Sorry, but I don like them.

    • ppae permalink
      November 27, 2010 3:31 am

      how could you not like them? THEYARE THE LEGENDS OF KPOP. they can sing and dance and break so many many many records. No other grps can beat them. all the rookies like SNSD BB 2PM CNBLUE blah blah can’t reach their standard. yes maybe they can, but maybe you have to wait for 10 years.

  2. October 18, 2009 8:34 am

    Have you JUST discovered them?

    http://nynyonline.wordpress.com/2009/10/17/added-questions-k-pop-fanfiction-forum/

    Do you not know about the lawsuit that Jaejoong, Yoochun and Junsu are on against SM?

    I used to be a hardcore fan of DBSK.

    @OfficalNyNy: RT @tweetmeme [Added Questions] K-Pop Fanfiction Forum | BabelPop http://retwt.me/13rXu

  3. October 18, 2009 10:42 am

    HAHA, yes. I have been into them for over two years. I was just in a crazy mood yesterday and I wanted to see how people reacted to this. Most people who are into Kpop know who this group is so idk I was just curious what people would do.

    I agree about being into them a lot a while ago. They are one of my top-played artists, but now I can say without guilt that I prefer other groups more. They are talented and great, but not my style.

Leave a Reply

