Skip to content

Current playlist

December 1, 2009

I’m busy (it’s basically finals week, which is both exciting and terrifying), so I thought I would share what I’m listening to as I rush to get everything done in time! It’s just stuff I felt like listening to, in no particular order. I usually put it on shuffle.

  • 2PM – Heartbeat
  • G-Dragon – The Leaders (feat Teddy, CL)
  • Jay-Z – Empire State of Mind (feat. Alicia Keys)
  • Lily Allen – Smile
  • Brave Brothers – Brave Sound
  • U-Kiss – Man Man Ha Ni
  • Far East Movement – Girls On the Dance Floor (feat. 24/8)
  • Remioromen – Minamikaze
  • Taegoon – Superstar (feat. Nassun)
  • K. Will – The Tears are Dropping
  • Big Bang/Seungri – Strong Baby (feat. G-Dragon)
  • Pe2ny – Alive (feat. Tablo, Yankie)
  • Namie Amuro vs. Lady Gaga – Do Me a Poker Face (mas4/masamix)
  • Wang Leehom – No Reason to Care About You
  • Big Bang – Hallelujah
  • Coldplay – Politik
  • Epik High – Eight by Eight (feat. Dynamic Duo, Dok2, Double K, TBNY)
  • Brown Eyed Girls – Sign (Junjaman Remix)
  • Radiohead – Karma Police
  • T-ara and Supernova – TTL (Time to Love)
  • Outsider – Alone/Loner
  • BoA – I Did It for Love (feat. Sean Garrett)
  • Big Bang – Bringing You the Love
  • SHINee/Jonghyun – Y Si Fuera Ella
  • Muse – Map of the Problematique
  • 2NE1 – I Don’t Care
  • YGMA – Real Talk (feat. Taeyang)
  • FT Island – Bing Bing Bing
  • Nell – Meaningless
  • Taeyang – Where U At
5 Comments leave one →
  1. December 1, 2009 1:56 am

    a whole good combination of playlist you have there..

  2. qoobie23 permalink
    December 1, 2009 8:33 pm

    Great musical taste šŸ˜€
    During my exam period, I often (maybe too often) take mini breaks at regular intervals just to hype up my energy levels (but mostly to keep myself awake during overnight library sessions!). Apart from the songs you mentioned, songs which get me hyped up include Epik High – Fly and Breakdown, Eminem – Lose Yourself.

    When listening to these songs, I like to “get loose”. Other people in the library give me funny looks. I can’t imagine why =(

  3. December 6, 2009 6:10 am

    Nice songs, you should listen to T-ara’s new album, the songs on there are really good. Especially One&One and Like The First Time.

  4. December 8, 2009 9:58 am

    Hey chicka. Love the playlist! Pe2ny & Tablo’s Alive song is bombdeezy! xD

  5. December 8, 2009 10:54 pm

    It’s finals week for me too, though my playlist is a little different :). It’s composed of the instrumental versions of ballads that come on singles – slow songs allow me to concentrate better. If the song’s too catchy, I can’t focus on studying XD

Leave a Reply

