Skip to content

Twitterholics: From Tablo to Mithra

January 11, 2010

2 iPhones + Twitter = This

As Tiger JK (DrunkenTigerJK) would say, these two need to go to “tweehab.” 😉 Nah, I love it. I like that more Korean “celebrities” are getting hooked on Twitter. I tried to figure out me2day but I honestly didn’t have the patience. Do you all think it’s good that people are getting connected through Twitter or do you think it’s a waste of time/fad/lame?

2 Comments leave one →
  1. qoobie23 permalink
    January 12, 2010 10:47 pm

    I’m still a newbie to twitter so I don’t want to judge the merits of it as an user. Although before, I did think twitter was lame and just a weak version of facebook, minus all the functions apart from status updates.

    Weird, I like to throw out my random thoughts on facebook, even they are directed to nobody in particular 😉

    And yeah, “The Movement”‘s twitter rampage is so cool~ Kinda weird imagining all these rappers addicted to twitter on their iphones lol. But the ability to communicate directly and instantly to celebs is great – even if they don’t reply – but at least our voices are being carried directly to them, and not to some communication/marketing proxy who filters/reads fanmail in place of them.

  2. susan permalink
    January 13, 2010 11:13 pm

    Shindong from Suju is also becoming a twitter addict lol (its really him; confirmed by Tablo and Mithra)

Leave a Reply

