Skip to content

TOP unveils solo song and video at Big Show ’10

January 30, 2010

Alright, so Big Bang is right in the midst of their three-day concert event, “Big Show 2010.” I’m sure most of us have heard about all of the amazing things Big Bang and YG planned to unveil during this time, and all of us who are tied down by location/school/work/time/language/(lack of) money/whatever are hopping jealous of everyone who has good fortune to attend!

Ordinarily, rule breakers are looked down upon, but fan-cammers are my heros. Let’s face it: without them, most of us wouldn’t get early glimpses the awesomeness of concerts!

Today, I take off my hat to whoever was genius and risky enough to record a video of one of TOP’s solo songs. This song has an INCREDIBLE MV that was recorded as well. Looooove. I opened up a text file for any thoughts that might come up while watching, and… I had a lot to say. I usually put any fangirling out in the open, but this video caused me to sink to a new low of rabid, foaming-at-the-mouth fangirlism. Read at your own risk.

I have a feeling this video will be taken down really soon, so get it while it’s still available.

LJFdlfdfj. Even though this isn’t how I wanted it I love it. (Meaning: I like watching this is their best quality first, but it’s too fun and difficult to resist watching something a soon as possible in terrible quality).

SDKFJdlfjsdljfdslkj wwwwwwwwtf SPIDER WEB? UGH. I NEED THIS VIDEO TO BE FOREVER IMPRINTED ON MY MIND. MINUS THE WOMEN. BUT HOLY SMOKES IT’S INCREDIBLE.

SDFLKSDJF. SKDFJDSLFJ. LMFAO WTF CUP?

LOL WHYYY IS THIS VIDEO SO SERIOUS/HOT/HILARIOUS? OMG TOP WHY ARE YOU SO SEXY AND ADORABLE AT THE SAME TIME? YOU ARE IMPOSSIBLE. (Seriously, whenever he furrows his brows and looks up he looks incredibly innocent).

I’m not kidding, I am cracking up with happiness right now. UGH, I didn’t even expect anyone to get good fancams of anything, much less wonderfully record TOP’s song/MV! Foaming at the mouth.

DUDE, he’s so funny and ksdfjlds.

I’m incredibly glad he’s older than me. Even if it’s by a month! I could never call him oppa (even if I actually believed in calling Korean idols by such familiar terms), but yeah. I like older guys πŸ˜‰

DANCINGGGGGGGG WHAT THE HECK.

Anything that features TOP this much is amazing. I am in love with the people who recorded this video and I was right there with every female who started screaming at appropriate moments. If I wasn’t in a house full of people, I’d be screaming too.

The shaaaaaame. Oh well. At least I can drool with good reason. TOP is a fine man and I’m not embarrassed to admit I notice πŸ˜‰

As far as the song goes, who noticed? I’m kidding. Sort of… I didn’t really think about the song much the first time around. I think it’s a really good song for TOP. I want to hear a full quality version before I got making many comments but aslkdfsdl looooove it.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. January 30, 2010 10:05 pm

    dudeee; TOP is just too amazing in that vid for words!

  2. January 30, 2010 10:06 pm

    Well from what I can hear of the song I really like it. Make me wanna dance! And TOP…………oh Lord that man………..mmmmm so sexy.

Trackbacks

  1. GD and TOP’s album blows my mind (review) « Fangirltainment
  2. GD and TOP’s album blows my mind (review) | Fangirltainment

Leave a Reply

