Skip to content

K-drama review: ‘Boys Before Flowers’

February 11, 2010

It’s almost been a year since I watched Boys Before Flowers, so you might be wondering why I’m reviewing it now! To refresh everyone’s memories, I did an episode-by-episode commentary. Since I did this, it was like reviewing every single episode, so I was more than a little burnt out by the time I was done. I figured that I would sum up some of my thoughts and opinions for the review page.

Click the image or link to see review.

Boys Before Flowers Review
4/54/54/5

I have a few more things to put up there, so hopefully you’ll see those soon.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

