Skip to content

Current playlist (dedicated to a pile of homework)

February 13, 2010
tags: ,

I’m swamped with homework this weekend and I keep finding myself distracted. I realized that I needed a mix of music that would help me feel a bit more energetic. Here’s what I’m listening to now (in no particular order, as everything is on shuffle):

  • Hanz Zimmer – Discombobulate (Sherlock Holmes OST)
  • JJ Lin – Wo Hai Xiang Ta (I’m Still Thinking Of Her)
  • f(x) – LA chA TA
  • T-ara & Supernova – TTL (Listen)
  • Far East Movement – Fetish
  • G-Dragon – The Leaders (feat. Teddy & CL)
  • Jang Geun-Suk – Black Engine Hold On (vs. Bob Sinclar) [Aliks Radio Mix]
  • G-Dragon vs. Taeyang – 나만 바라봐 (Look Only At Me)
  • Brown Eyed Girls – Candy Man
  • Kara – Mister
  • Lexy – Super Fly (Feat. G-Dragon, TOP, Taeyang)
  • Belle and Sebastian – Le Pastie de la Bourgeoisie
  • Big Bang – Hallelujah
  • Hot Chip – Ready for the Floor (LA Riots v. Villains RMX)
  • Epik High – High Technology
  • Imogen Heap – Goodnight and Go
  • 2PM – 기다리다 지친다 (Tired of Waiting)
  • Blonde Redhead – Dr. Strangeluv
  • Basement Jaxx – Broken Dreams
  • Drake – Best I Ever Had (Matamatics Remix)
  • Michael Bublé – Haven’t Met You Yet
  • Dong Bang Shin Ki – Purple Line (Korean)
  • Bloc Party – Mercury (CSS Remix)
  • DJ Guru – X x
  • Britney Spears – Circus
  • Justin Timberlake – LoveStoned/I Think She Knows Interlude
  • capsule – jelly (album-edit)
  • BoA – Energetic
  • Jisun – Phony War
  • Joe Hisaishi Nausicaä of the Valley of Wind (Opening) (Nausicaä of the Valley of Wind OST)
2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 13, 2010 7:57 pm

    I can’t stop watching the ‘트로트 + High Technology’ music video these days xD

  2. February 13, 2010 8:03 pm

    I love that MV! It’s so funny.

Leave a Reply

