Skip to content

Big Bang’s (and 2NE1’s) English message on YouTube

February 23, 2010

OMG. Ohmahgaaaash. Today I am bringing you a fangirly post!

I was looking at my subscription inbox on YouTube today and what did I see but a message from Big Bang via the “YGEntertainment” channel! I was expecting Korean or Japanese, but to my D-Lite delight it’s in ENGLISH!

They all introduce themselves in English and then Taeyang encourages everyone to watch their videos on their channel. LAJLkfdfjssssslfsdjflkdsjfl. I don’t know why but every time I watch it I have to cover my mouth with my hands because I’m laughing the whole time. It’s just too cute. It’s so awkward, but so. cute.

Check it out for yourself and let me know what you think!

How cute are they? Even though this is a short message (21 seconds), I think it’s worth it. What’s your impression?

AND YOU HAVE TO WATCH THE ONE FROM 2NE1! I discovered it after I posted this. Love their English so much. They are a lot less awkward than Big Bang but the nature of the message makes the atmosphere uncomfortable.

One Comment leave one →
  1. February 23, 2010 3:52 pm

    I thought it was so cute hearing them speak English. ^_^ Haha to TOP, “I’m TOP” He really has such a deep voice.

    New post by the way:
    http://nynyonline.wordpress.com/2010/02/23/what-happened-to-%C2%B0c-ute/

Leave a Reply

