Skip to content

2PM and SNSD’s Cabi MV on sexy steroids

June 3, 2010

OKAY, finally made myself watch the 2PM and SNSD collab for their CF for Caribbean Bay. The song, “Cabi Song,” is really repetitive and frankly quite boring to me. HOWEVER, the video…

Is it wrong that I laughed the entire time? If sex sells, Caribbean Bay should be booming right now. They covered all their bases and then some! Plus, they threw in a ton of Taec/Yoona, hinted at some Nickhun/Yuri and Chansung/Seohyun, and finished off with the tamest kiss alive. I even spotted (what seemed like) the entirety of both groups dancing at the end.

But whhhhhhat on earth! Have you ever seen so many boobs/butt/abs/etc. shots in one MV? I’m dying here, but like I said, it’s from laughter. I can’t believe the group’s companies (JYPE and SME) agreed to all this.

Bah, whatever. It’s nothing new. Either way, fans went a bit nutso over it all (for better or worse). Heck, this video isn’t all that new. It’s just new to me! I knew it would be like this, so I didn’t bother. But did you know this is the first video that comes up for 2PM on YouTube? I need to know what new fans are seeing first of them! Haha.

What’s your opinion on the MV for the “Cabi Song”. Too sexed up? Okay? Hot? Let me know!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. zam permalink
    June 4, 2010 9:28 am

    if i was watching it with you, we’d be both rolling on the floor dying from laughter xD

  2. yamalina permalink
    June 4, 2010 8:28 pm

    I love it! Because of those divine bodies that adore and envy (wish i had seohyun body) & because of 9pmgeneration pairing… owwww.. maknae couple is so cute~

  3. June 6, 2010 3:31 pm

    Cha…I know what you mean, I am sooo attracted to Nichkhun in this MV, you cannot believe it.

    And I agree, this has got to be the one and only MV to have so much sexual attention towards it hence the beginning of it. ¬_¬ Please!! You think this is sexy, this is K-Pop’s limit. If K-Pop went to another level it would have to be on this Youtube video: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Un7Ab6YBU7k

Leave a Reply

