Skip to content

Something is up with Taeyang

June 7, 2010

I will now post a really boring video for you. That’s not the point though, so don’t get scared and run away. If you love Big Bang at all, you will watch.

Okay, so why would I post this? If you watch the clip, it’s a segment on a Japanese show that shows a woman traveling around eating food and talking about how good it is (What a tease! Why they even show this to an audience is beyond me. It’s cruel, to be honest LOL). The fun part comes in when you watch the bottom left corner. I still have never gotten a good handle on whyyyyy the heck Japanese shows like to show the reactions of celebs/guests to weird clips they probably have no interest in. However, it really becomes entertaining this time, but guess who makes it so?

TAEYANG. The last person you’d guess, right? If you watch, he has ants in his pants or something because he’s acting like a two year old. I love it though! It’s brilliant. The best part is around 2:30, when he starts caressing G-Dragon’s face. He starts calming down toward the end, but when the group is introduced he claps loudly and says, “WOO!” haha.

I don’t know where he’s getting his energy, but I love it. Taeyang is usually the “mature” one, and hardly ever acts out. He reminds me a lot of myself, so this has become even funnier to me. The only time I ever get like this is when I’m low on sleep, so I wonder if it’s the same for our boy Youngbae. Whatever the reason, he certainly made me laugh and smile!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. June 7, 2010 9:46 am

    Yeah, these shows are DREADFUL compared to other K-Pop shows. When I was in Japan, sometimes I felt like I was suffering from watching these because these shows come on usually during noon times or before good shows after 9start.

  2. kpoopin' permalink
    June 12, 2010 12:40 am

    taeyang is so sexy!!! πŸ˜€

  3. Janelle Marie permalink
    June 14, 2010 4:16 am

    Big Bang looks so hungry.

Leave a Reply

