Skip to content

Brief update

October 7, 2010

Looking at the last date I posted (and let me tell you, it took courage to do that) horrifies me. UGH. To explain briefly, my college is a nuthouse and they run us ragged straight from the get-go. I’m aware that I’m letting go of wayyy too much of life and hobbies etc. in the process of all this SCHOOL business!

I just wanted to update and let you know where I’ve been. I’ve been doing my best to stay on top of Asian news, but nothing has stood out to me so much that I’ll break away from homework to write about it. I’ve started watching Playful Kiss (sort of; I’m still on episode one, but considering this week’s schedule I’m rather proud of that), so maybe I’ll get a review to you at some point (because heaven knows I’ll never catch up with it in time).

Please stick around because once this week is over, I’m hoping to get back into posting more often. Thanks for your patience with me!

One Comment leave one →
  1. October 8, 2010 11:27 am

    Don’t worry, I know how you feel. I’m in the same situation :/ I need some help though on my blog if you would try and give me advice here: http://nynyonline.wordpress.com/2010/10/02/10-things-to-make-___-stand-out/

    Anyways, take your time. Do your work first and when you have enough time then blog.
    Take care 🙂

Leave a Reply

