Skip to content

Fangirl dreamworld

December 21, 2010

I was just browsing my iPhone’s note section and I came across a time when I tried to compile the important details of a fandom-inspired dream shortly after waking. I remember knowing what the obscure things referenced for up to a week after I had the dream, but I think (in my fully awake state) I realized it would be silly/difficult to document it in full. Anyway, enjoy trying to decode this hilarious mess of dream notes:

Minzy sprinkler
Taec smart scientist
Dara dog
Jingo face paint???
Liam and Heeim
Africa
Hut
Variety show
T-ara
GD sat back
T-ara MV for WC
Area where you could get tossed thru space and time
Island

It oddly reads like a very strange poem. my favorite line is “Taec smart scientist. ”

This post is courtesy of my phone, so I apologize if the formatting is off. I had this dream back in June, by the way.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

