Skip to content

SNSD’s “Gee”; More MBC Gayo Festival Rips

January 7, 2009

Whoa, I have to applaud SM for coming out with another catchy single. So Nyeo Shi Dae’s “Gee” is one of those songs that pulls you in like a black hole. I mean that in a good way lol. And it’s a less embarrassing addiction than “Kissing You,” bwhaha.

The video is pretty cute too; I love the employment of SHINee’s Minho. I do marvel at the length of clothes these girls wear though… Well, I guess it sells for some people. And can I just say that I never stop feeling shocked when I see these female idol groups dancing in heels? Uh, I confess to be a lover of flats because it is a frickin’ talent to be to stand in those things, much less dance in them. But I say this as a notoriously unbalanced (physically lol) person.

ANYWAY. If you want this song, head over to bestfiction@lj and download it there. I don’t think this song is officially released yet, and the version there doesn’t song like the full quality, but I already have this song in my head so I had to get it lol.


Someone in a community requested some of these songs and I thought I’d post them here too.

MBC Gayo Daejeon Festival 2008

MBC Gayo Daejeon Festival 2008 – Miscellaneous Big Bang rips

No comments yet

Leave a comment